ADCKC Club Contacts

Abenaki Aquatic Club (902) 434-6111

Commodore – Jason Ralph
E: aaccommodore@gmail.com

Paddling Chair - Chantelle Lewis
E: chantelle_lewis2004@hotmail.com

Head Coach – Robert Laureijs
E: robertlaureijs@gmail.com

Abegweit Paddlers Club of PEI (902) 466-9925

Contact - Tracy White
General Manager, ADCKC
P: (902) 466-9925
E: gm@adckc.ca

Banook Canoe Club (902) 464-1694

Commodore – Ian Lezama
E: ilezama@shannex.com

Head Coach - Tashko Kalpakov
E: tkalpakov@yahoo.com

Club Manager
E: banook@banookcanoeclub.com

Cheema Aquatic Club (902) 861-3209

Commodore – Darlene Sampson
E:commodore@cheema.ca

Vice Commodore, High Performance Chair - Angie Horne
E: angieshorne@gmail.com

Head Coach – Mike Kerrivan
C: (902) 488-4621
E: mikekerrivan@hotmail.com

Kennebcasis Rowing & Canoe Club (506) 847-5927

Commodore – Theresa Mullet
E: tmullett16@gmail.com

Past Commodore - Todd Ross
H: (506) 721-4273
E: todd.ross1@bellaliant.net

Vice Commodore - Joan Creighton
E: jeccorp@nbnet.nb.ca
 

Kinap Athletic Club (902) 827-5850

Commodore – Chris Branton
E: chris.branton@crombie.ca  

Treasurer - Sue Elliott
E: susanelliott@eastlink.ca

Lake Milo Canoe Club (902) 742-6116

Commodore – Mark Hubbard
W: (902) 742-6116
E: markhubbard@eastlink.ca

 

Maskwa Aquatic Club (902) 443-0178

Commodore - Bruce Piercey
E: commodore@maskwa.ca
 
Manager
P: 443-0178 ext 221
E: manager.maskwa@gmail.com

Head Coach - Jon Pike
E: pike.jonathan@gmail.com

Mic Mac AAC (902) 464-9480

Commodore - Phil McNulty
E: mcnultp@halifax.ca

Paddling Director – Craig James
E: craigjames@ns.sympatico.ca  
 
Head Coach – Chris Chaisson
M: (902) 488-9790
E: cchaisson@gmail.com

Office Contact/Commodore - Claudette Clattenburg
M: (902) 464-9480
E: paddling@micmacaac.com

Orenda Canoe Club (902) 829-3433

Commodore – Shelley Leverman Peddle
E: sleverman@eastlink.ca
 
Vice Commodore – Doug Miles
H: (902) 829-3517
E: doug_miles_9@hotmail.com

Paddling Chair, Bart Cooke
H: (902) 829-3552
E:  cpi@ns.aliantzinc.ca  
 
Head Coach – Corey Firth
H: (902) 827-2424
E: firthconstruction@gmail.com

Pisiquid Canoe Club (902) 798-4632

Commodore – Brad Carrigan
H: (902) 798-8284
C: (902) 225-4031
E:  bradcarrigan@eastlink.ca

Vice Commodore - Sheldon Hope
E: smhope@eastlink.ca

Registrar – Erin Naugler
P: (902) 790-4845
E: erinnaugler@gmail.com

Head Coach - Chrstian Hall

Sack-a-wa Canoe Club

Co-Commodore – Angela Clark
E: angelamclark@eastlink.ca

Paddling Chair – Crystal MacPherson
E: crystal.macpherson@gmail.com

Coach – Chris MacPherson
E: cmacpherson@hotmail.com

Senobe Aquatic Club (902) 465-4460

Commodore - Troy Myers
E: troymyers7@gmail.com

Past Commodore – John Lahey
E: john@senobe.com

Head Coach – Rob Baert
H: (902) 405-1531
E: rabaert@eastlink.ca  

Marathon Contact

Marathon President - Allan Billard
C: (902) 449-0581