ADCKC Club Contacts

Abenaki Aquatic Club (902) 434-6111

Commodore – Jason Ralph

E: aaccommodore@gmail.com

Paddling Chair - Chantelle Lewis

E: chantelle_lewis2004@hotmail.com

Head Coach – Robert Laureijs

P: 902-401-6190

E: robertlaureijs@gmail.com


Abegweit Paddlers Club of PEI (902) 466-9925

Contact - Tracy White
General Manager, ADCKC
P: (902) 466-9925
E: gm@adckc.ca

Banook Canoe Club (902) 464-1694

Commodore – Ian Lezama

P: 902-401-4834

E: ilezama@shannex.com

Head Coach - Tashko Kalpakov

P: 902-464-1740

E: tkalpakov@yahoo.com

Club Manager - Michelle LaPorte

E: banook@banookcanoeclub.com

Cheema Aquatic Club (902) 861-3209

Commodore – Darlene Sampson

P: 902-802-3490

E:commodore@cheema.ca

Secretary- Angie Horne

P: 902-499-7434

E: angieshorne@gmail.com

Head Coach – Mike Kerrivan

P: (902) 488-4621

E: mikekerrivan@hotmail.com

Kennebcasis Rowing & Canoe Club (506) 847-5927

Commodore – Theresa Mullet

P: 506-333-8022

E: tmullett16@gmail.com

Secretary - Paula Hatty

P: 506-333-1938

E: paulahatty@gmail.com


Head Coach - Danielle Kent

P: 506-898-2312

E: kennebecasiskayak@hotmail.com

 

Kinap Athletic Club (902) 827-5850

Commodore – Chris Branton

E: chris.branton@crombie.ca  

Treasurer - Sue Elliott

E: susanelliott@eastlink.ca

Lake Milo Canoe Club (902) 742-6116

Commodore – Mark Hubbard

W: (902) 742-6116

E: markhubbard@eastlink.ca

 

Maskwa Aquatic Club (902) 443-0178

Co-Commodore - Bruce Piercey

P: 902-826-1673

E: thepierceys@bellaliant.net

 
Co-Commodore - Mark Peachy

P: 902-252-9244

E: peachy.maskwa@gmail.com

Head Coach - Jon Pike

E: pike.jonathan@gmail.com

Mic Mac AAC (902) 464-9480

Commodore - Phil McNulty

P:902-225-3055

E: mcnultp@halifax.ca 

Head Coach – Chris Chaisson

M: (902) 488-9790

E: cchaisson@gmail.com

Manager - Claudette Clattenburg

M: (902) 464-9480

E: paddling@micmacaac.com

Orenda Canoe Club (902) 829-3433

Commodore – Shelley Leverman Peddle

E: sleverman@eastlink.ca
 
Paddling Chair - Jill Latta

E: jklatta@eastlink.ca  
 
Head Coach – Corey Firth

H: (902) 827-2424

E: firthconstruction@gmail.com

Pisiquid Canoe Club (902) 798-4632

Commodore – Brad Carrigan

H: (902) 798-8284

C: (902) 225-4031

E:  bradcarrigan@eastlink.ca

Vice Commodore - Sheldon Hope
 
 
Head Coach - Chrstian Hall
 
P: 902-830-9047
 

Sack-a-wa Canoe Club

Co-Commodore – Angela Clark

P: 902-414-3802

E: angelamclark@eastlink.ca

Co-Commodore - Shane Feriancek

P: 902-448-2954

E: shane.feriancek@f55f.com

Paddling Chair – Crystal MacPherson

P: 902-293-0576

E: crystal.macpherson@gmail.com

Head Coach – Chris MacPherson

P:902-293-0586

E: cmacpherson@hotmail.com

Senobe Aquatic Club (902) 465-4460

Commodore - Troy Myers

E: troymyers7@gmail.com

Past Commodore – John Lahey

E: john@senobe.com

Head Coach – Rob Baert
 
H: (902) 405-1531
 

Marathon Contact

Marathon President - Allan Billard
 
C: (902) 449-0581